Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected annually at the All Member Meeting.  The next elections will be held in December 2017.

Those interested in becoming a part of the organization as a board member or a volunteer please fill out the application HERE


Chris Maeso

President
president@roysa.com



Glenn Wicka
Vice President
gwicka@roysa.com





Ryan Brinks
Secretary
secretary@roysa.com



Matt Brunette
Treasurer
treasurer@roysa.com



Aaron Bajorek
Board Member
abajorek@roysa.com




Steve Lemke
Board Member
slemke@roysa.com



Chris Mulcahy
Board Member
cmulcahy@roysa.com



Jason Snook
Board Member
jsnook@roysa.com



Diane Sawinski
Board Member
dsawinski@roysa.com



Jason Schmitt
Board Member
jschmitt@roysa.com